Undergraduate Prizes 2010/11

Undergraduate Prizes 2010/11

We are pleased to announce the following Undergraduate Prizes for 2010/11:

Dominic Bellamy E J Wignall Prize (Best first year student): Dominic Bellamy.





Andrew Bond E J Irons Prize (Best second year student): Andrew Bond.





David Holford College Prize for Academic Excellence: David Holford (B.Sc. First Class). David is applying for PhD studentships in 2011/12.




Jasvir Bhamrah Harley F Alan Smith Prize for Continued Academic Excellence: Jasvir Bhamrah Harley (B. Sc. First Class). Jasvir will be doing an MRes/PhD in Plastic Electronics at Imperial College from October.




Om Jha G O Jones Prize for Academic Excellence: Om Jha (B.Sc. First Class). Om will be taking Part III in Cambridge from October.




Georgia Wright College Prize for Academic Excellence: Georgia Wright (M.Sci. First Class). Georgia is taking some time off to cycle across Europe.